Johan Vansimpsen

Cloud Leader

Direct +32 2 254 94 28
Mobile +32 474 856 413
Email:
Johan.vansimpsen@ingrammicro.com

Tim Huygen

Partner Operations Manager

Direct +32 2 254 94 26
Mobile +32 497 55 75 36
Email:
Tim.Huygen@ingrammicro.com

Glenn Colemonts

Cloud Marketing Program Manager

Direct +32 2 254 94 37
Mobile +32 474 71 44 13
Email:
Glenn.Colemonts-Vroninks@ingrammicro.com

Bette Van Hove

Business Development Manager

Modern Workplace

Direct +32 2 254 94 34
Mobile +32 484 95 76 46
Email:
Bette.Van.hove@ingrammicro.com

Engjell Arapi

Cloud Field Sales Representative

Modern Workplace

Direct +32 2 254 94 22
Email:
Engjell.Arapi@ingrammicro.com

Dries Masselis

Cloud Field Sales Representative

Modern Workplace

Direct +32 254 94 43
Mobile +32 497 60 77 43
Email:
Dries.Masselis@ingrammicro.com

Dorian Hayen

Cloud Field Sales Representative

Modern Workplace

Direct +32 2 254 94 42
Email:
Dorian.Hayen@ingrammicro.com

Mark Verheyden

Business Development Manager

Infrastructure as a Service

Direct +32 2 254 94 31
Mobile +32 4 79 92 63 17
Email:
Mark.Verheyden

Saloua Douaoui

Cloud Field Sales Representative

Infrastructure as a Service

Direct +32 2 254 94 22
Email:
Saloua.Douaoui@ingrammicro.com

Diego Lens

Sr Cloud Technology Consultant

Infrastructure As a Service

Direct +32 2 254 94 23
Mobile +32 474 91 06 73
Email:
Diego.Lens

Peter Linders

Cloud Technology Consultant

Direct +32 2 254 94 27
Email:
Peter.linders